Peter Bjorn and John

by kindaaamazing


I spy with my little eye some toms!!

Well it seems like the young folks themselves are creating a buzz again.  They are dropping their new album in a few months. This is the picture off their site for dates that they are dropping it.


Silly boys ;).. Well here goes the first music video  from their coming album entitled Living Thing.

Living Thing Track List:

01 The Feeling
02 It Don’t Move Me
03 Just the Past
04 Nothing to Worry About
05 I’m Losing My Mind
06 Living Thing
07 I Want You!
08 Lay It Down
09 Stay This Way
10 Blue Period Picasso
11 4 out of 5
12 Last Night