cleanin the ol’ hdd

by kindaaamazing

so recently ive been preparing my compy for a reformat. going through some old songs pictures etc. so imma be posting some stuff that is new and old for the next few days me thinks :p either way its prolly new to u :] man that sounds cocky :[ my apologies.. anyways. here is that friggity fresh music uve been waitin for.

mp3:

gosh this song has an undeniable circus sound to it. def makes me wanna dance like an egyptian gypsy. haha yea, it sounds that ethnic and authentic to me :[ and dont even ask me to show u how gypsy’s dance. 😉

style of eye. what a sick puppy. he just recently one the 2009 best dance best dance artist from P3 guld. and if u knew anything about P3 guld, which i dont,(its a swedish radio station) you would know that thats a siiick award to get. hah anyways. groove steady with the deep groove by deep groove.

this is one of those that i just happen to miss until i went back through my hdd. nice little fidget jam, weird lyrics. yumss. for what ever reason i can really see this being played at the club. meh some day.

